Germany: Imam Tells Children To Practice Beheading By Cutting Off The Heads Of Chickens

MidnightWatcher's Blogspot

Practice makes perfect. For the glory of “Allah” and his “prophet” …

Qur’an Sura 8:12b, “… terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.”

Former Islamist Barino Barsoum: “The [Islamic] faith is a commerce with Allah: I sell my soul and my possessions and in return I get the Paradise [of Mohammed]. And what do I do? I fight for Allah and kill and get killed… A boy came to me, 12-13 years old and told me, ‘I just come from a Mosque in Bonn, there the Imam took us, a group of youngsters, aside and said Boys, get some little chicks and cut off…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

